Rocky Mountain Title Company of Helena

About Us

Member American Land Title Association Member Member Montana Land Title Association Member

Experience

Our knowledgeable staff has over 40 years of combined experience in the real estate and title insurance industries. The escrow department at Rocky Mountain Title is excellent and well known for its efficiency, accuracy, and professional attitude. If you have any questions regarding your transaction, feel free to call us.

Staff

Donald Betts
President and Title Examiner
don@rmtco.com

Escrow Department

Autumn Kielb
Senior Escrow Officer/Escrow Department Manager
autumn@rmtco.com

Doug Teders
Escrow Officer
doug@rmtco.com

Jody Reisbeck
Escrow Support
jodyr@rmtco.com

Title Department

Nathan Stroman
Title Officer/Office Manager
nathan@rmtco.com

Addie Edmisten
Title Examiner
addie@rmtco.com

Jodi Stordiau
Title Support
jodi@rmtco.com

Sharmin Driear
Title Support
sharmin@rmtco.com